LoginPass 

Matches list

Order by : Date
Season
Club
Competition
Time Home Score Visitor  
Sat Nov 01
Ba ( Ba Men ) 0 - 0 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) More
Sat Nov 22
15:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) 3 - 1 Hekari United ( Hekari United Men ) More
Sat Dec 13
04:00 Hekari United ( Hekari United Men ) 1 - 2 Ba ( Ba Men ) More
Sat Feb 14
16:30 Ba ( Ba Men ) 1 - 3 Hekari United ( Hekari United Men ) More
Sat Mar 07
Hekari United ( Hekari United Men ) 1 - 0 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) More
Sat Mar 28
15:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) 0 - 0 Ba ( Ba Men ) More
Sun Oct 18
15:00 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) 1 - 3 Lautoka ( Lautoka FC Men ) More
Sat Nov 07
15:00 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) - Tafea FC ( Tafea FC Men ) More
Mon Jun 02
14:00 Uncles FC 1 - 2 Marist FC More
Sat May 24
12:00 Kossa FC 5 - 0 Landowners FC More
02:00 Marist FC 1 - 1 Kokohale FC More
Mon May 26
10:00 Banika Bulls 0 - 0 Vatu FC More
12:00 Koloale FC 1 - 1 Fasi Roos More
14:00 Makuru FC 7 - 1 Lagoon Brothers FC More
16:00 Uncles FC 4 - 1 Iceland Rovers More
Tue May 27
12:00 Iceland Rovers 2 - 6 Kokohale FC More
14:00 Koloale FC 4 - 0 Vatu FC More
16:00 Marist FC 0 - 5 Kossa FC More
Wed May 28
12:00 Vatu FC 0 - 0 Lagoon Brothers FC More
14:00 Landowners FC 3 - 1 Iceland Rovers More
16:00 Koloale FC 1 - 1 Makuru FC More
Thu May 29
12:00 Uncles FC 2 - 1 Kossa FC More
14:00 Landowners FC 0 - 7 Marist FC More
16:00 Lagoon Brothers FC 2 - 0 Banika Bulls More
Fri May 30
14:00 Kossa FC 3 - 3 Iceland Rovers More
12:00 Koloale FC 5 - 1 Lagoon Brothers FC More
16:00 Fasi Roos 6 - 1 Vatu FC More
Mon Jun 02
12:00 Fasi Roos 3 - 1 Lagoon Brothers FC More
16:00 Makuru FC 9 - 2 Banika Bulls More
Sat May 31
12:00 Kokohale FC 2 - 0 Landowners FC More
14:00 Fasi Roos 2 - 1 Banika Bulls More
16:00 Marist FC 3 - 0 Iceland Rovers More
Tue Jun 03
12:00 Uncles FC 8 - 1 Landowners FC More
14:00 Makuru FC 7 - 0 Vatu FC More
16:00 Kokohale FC 1 - 4 Kossa FC More
Wed Jun 04
12:00 Makuru FC 3 - 0 Fasi Roos More
16:00 Uncles FC 5 - 1 Kokohale FC More
14:00 Koloale FC 5 - 2 Banika Bulls More
Fri Jun 06
13:00 Uncles FC 1 - 2 Koloale FC More
15:00 Makuru FC 3 - 1 Kossa FC More
Mon Jun 09
13:00 Uncles FC 2 - 1 Kossa FC More
15:00 Makuru FC 4 - 5 Koloale FC More
Mon May 25
14:00 Fasi Roos 1 - 2 Soloso More
16:00 Makuru FC 6 - 1 Banika Bulls More
Tue May 26
14:00 Sunbeam 2 - 5 Marist FC More
16:00 Uncles FC 7 - 4 Malu'u United More
Fri Jun 05
14:00 Makuru FC 3 - 0 Gossa More
Wed May 27
12:00 Marist FC 4 - 0 Fasi Roos More
14:00 Kossa FC 4 - 0 Gossa More
Thu May 28
12:00 Malu'u United 3 - 2 Gossa More
14:00 Soloso 3 - 3 Malango More
16:00 Makuru FC 2 - 2 Uncles FC More
Fri May 29
12:00 Sunbeam 3 - 1 Fasi Roos More
14:00 Kossa FC 7 - 1 Banika Bulls More
Fri Jun 05
12:00 Malango 3 - 3 Fasi Roos More
Sat Jun 06
14:00 Malu'u United 1 - 7 Kossa FC More
Mon Jun 01
12:00 Gossa 4 - 5 Banika Bulls More
14:00 Sunbeam 3 - 0 Malango More
Tue Jun 02
12:00 Makuru FC 3 - 2 Malu'u United More
14:00 Marist FC 4 - 0 Soloso More
Mon Jun 01
16:00 Uncles FC 1 - 0 Kossa FC More
Tue Jun 02
16:00 Uncles FC 2 - 1 Gossa More
Wed Jun 03
12:00 Malango 0 - 3 Marist FC More
14:00 Malu'u United 0 - 1 Banika Bulls More
Thu Jun 04
12:00 Banika Bulls 0 - 6 Uncles FC More
14:00 Sunbeam 4 - 0 Soloso More
16:00 Kossa FC 0 - 0 Makuru FC More
Mon Jun 08
16:00 Uncles FC ( Uncles FC Men ) 4 - 5 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) More
Wed Jun 10
15:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) 0 - 1 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) More
13:00 Uncles FC ( Uncles FC Men ) 4 - 3 Makuru FC ( Makuru FC Men ) More
Mon May 17
10:00 Naha FC 2 - 4 Soloso More
12:00 Makuru FC ( Makuru FC Men ) 2 - 0 Solomon Warriors More
14:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) 4 - 0 Northern United More
16:00 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) 1 - 2 Kossa FC More
Tue May 18
10:00 Northern United 5 - 1 Rendova Devon More
12:00 South Central Gold FC 0 - 1 Makuru FC ( Makuru FC Men ) More
14:00 Soloso 2 - 1 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) More
16:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) 6 - 0 Harbour Light FC More
Wed May 19
12:00 Ka'arua FC 1 - 3 Harbour Light FC More
14:00 Solomon Warriors 2 - 2 Gizo United FC More
16:00 Kossa FC 3 - 0 SIPA FC More
Thu May 20
10:00 Rendova Devon - Harbour Light FC More
12:00 Gizo United FC - South Central Gold FC More
14:00 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) - Naha FC More
16:00 Ka'arua FC - Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) More
Fri May 21
10:00 Soloso ( Soloso FC Men ) - Kossa FC ( Kossa FC Men ) More
12:00 Ka'arua FC - Northern United More
14:00 South Central Gold FC - Solomon Warriors More
16:00 Naha FC - SIPA FC More
Sat May 22
12:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) 0 - 0 Rendova Devon More
14:00 SIPA FC 2 - 3 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) More
16:00 Gizo United FC 1 - 4 Makuru FC ( Makuru FC Men ) More
Mon May 24
10:00 Soloso 2 - 2 SIPA FC More
12:00 Rendova Devon - Ka'arua FC More
14:00 Kossa FC - Naha FC More
16:00 Northern United - Harbour Light FC More
Wed May 26
10:00 Makuru FC ( Makuru FC Men ) 1 - 2 Rendova Devon ( Rendova Devon Men ) More
12:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) 3 - 1 Marist FC ( Marist FC Men ) More
Thu May 27
11:00 Soloso ( Soloso FC Men ) 1 - 3 Solomon Warriors ( Solomon Warriors Men ) More
13:00 Kossa FC ( Kossa FC Men ) 2 - 1 Northern United ( Northern United FC Men ) More
Fri May 28
11:00 Solomon Warriors ( Solomon Warriors Men ) 5 - 1 Rendova Devon ( Rendova Devon Men ) More
13:00 Kossa FC ( Kossa FC Men ) 0 - 3 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) More
Sat May 29
13:00 Koloale FC ( Koloale FC Men ) - Solomon Warriors ( Solomon Warriors Men ) More
11:00 Rendova Devon ( Rendova Devon Men ) - Kossa FC ( Kossa FC Men ) More