LoginPass 

Our Telekom National Club Championships

Matches list

Date At home Score Away  
Mon May 26 10:00 Banika Bulls 0 - 0 Vatu FC More
Mon May 26 12:00 Koloale FC 1 - 1 Fasi Roos More
Mon May 26 14:00 Makuru FC 7 - 1 Lagoon Brothers FC More
Tue May 27 14:00 Koloale FC 4 - 0 Vatu FC More
Wed May 28 12:00 Vatu FC 0 - 0 Lagoon Brothers FC More
Wed May 28 16:00 Koloale FC 1 - 1 Makuru FC More
Thu May 29 16:00 Lagoon Brothers FC 2 - 0 Banika Bulls More
Fri May 30 12:00 Koloale FC 5 - 1 Lagoon Brothers FC More
Fri May 30 16:00 Fasi Roos 6 - 1 Vatu FC More
Mon Jun 02 12:00 Fasi Roos 3 - 1 Lagoon Brothers FC More
Mon Jun 02 16:00 Makuru FC 9 - 2 Banika Bulls More
Sat May 31 14:00 Fasi Roos 2 - 1 Banika Bulls More
Tue Jun 03 14:00 Makuru FC 7 - 0 Vatu FC More
Wed Jun 04 12:00 Makuru FC 3 - 0 Fasi Roos More
Wed Jun 04 14:00 Koloale FC 5 - 2 Banika Bulls More
Mon May 25 16:00 Makuru FC 6 - 1 Banika Bulls More
Tue May 26 16:00 Uncles FC 7 - 4 Malu'u United More
Fri Jun 05 14:00 Makuru FC 3 - 0 Gossa More
Wed May 27 14:00 Kossa FC 4 - 0 Gossa More
Thu May 28 12:00 Malu'u United 3 - 2 Gossa More
Thu May 28 16:00 Makuru FC 2 - 2 Uncles FC More
Fri May 29 14:00 Kossa FC 7 - 1 Banika Bulls More
Sat Jun 06 14:00 Malu'u United 1 - 7 Kossa FC More
Mon Jun 01 12:00 Gossa 4 - 5 Banika Bulls More
Tue Jun 02 12:00 Makuru FC 3 - 2 Malu'u United More
Mon Jun 01 16:00 Uncles FC 1 - 0 Kossa FC More
Tue Jun 02 16:00 Uncles FC 2 - 1 Gossa More
Wed Jun 03 14:00 Malu'u United 0 - 1 Banika Bulls More
Thu Jun 04 12:00 Banika Bulls 0 - 6 Uncles FC More
Thu Jun 04 16:00 Kossa FC 0 - 0 Makuru FC More